The Interview :D

Stela - Beijing 2008, Team Finals, BeamThe most wanted interview is here, I finally finished it :D. Many of your questions already have an answer in the older posts published in press Veţi auzi sigur de antrenoarea Steliana Nistor and Chinuri dublate, so I didn’t repeat them here ;) (I know the articles are in Romanian but I will translate them if you need it).

You sent me a lot of questions and I tried to indulge you all… if I didn’t, then I’ll try harder next time ;) .

About Stela what can I say… you found out from the previous post that she needs to have a surgery in Canada because the pain she had to her left hand during the Olympics got worse and the doctors said she has necrosis. So far she’s waiting an answer from the Romanian Gymnastic Federation, to see if they will decide to help her with the money she needs to make this surgery. Meanwhile she follows a physio- kinetotherapy  treatment for her back only that the results are not as good as expected ( .

We hope that everything will be OK and she will receive the support she needs and if not, then she has us and I am sure that things will solve because Stela deserves to have a beautiful life for all that she did for the Romanian sport and for the great moments she offered us along her gym career.

And now… the most waited part… the interview!!!

monagym: Steluţa, tell us where did you spend the winter holiday?
Steluţa: On holidays was great, I was in Păltiniş to a caban with some friends and family.

monagym: Now that you retired from gymnastics what do you like to do that you couldn’t do before?
Steluţa: I like to listen to music every time I want, I like that I have a new group of friends and the best part is that I had the strength to rejoin with my family.

monagym: What do you miss most from that period?
Steluţa: I miss the gymnastic itself… It doesn’t pass one single day without thinking about gymnastic.

monagym: What is your favorite gymnastics moment/memory?
Steluţa: My entire career is the most beautiful memory I can have.

monagym: Mr. Forminte said you are welcomed anytime to comeback to Deva. Since you retired have you thought to a comeback?
Steluţa: Yeeess!!! But my health doesn’t help me. (

monagym: Are you considering remaining involved in gymnastics in one way or another? As a coach or performing in exhibitions?
Steluţa: As a coach maybe…  but I won’t be able to participate in exhibitions because of my health.

monagym: What was your Olympic experience like? Were you disappointed not to have won any individual medals or proud that you made it that far in spite of your injuries?
Steluţa: Of course I was proud of myself because I could be there, in Beijing.

monagym: What will you take away from that experience?
Steluţa: I remember with pleasure the moment I stepped on the podium together with my team and I’m proud that I had the strength to get there and finish the individual competition.

monagym: Did you remain in touch with your colleagues from Deva?
Steluţa: No, not really.

monagym: Were you ever unsatisfied with the scores you were given? Did you ever feel you were discredited?
Steluţa: Honestly… I can’t have an opinion about my scores because I was feeling something, and the judges were seeing something else.

monagym: Were there any skills you were training but never got to compete?
Steluţa: No, never.

monagym: What is your favorite gymnast?
Steluţa: Myself.

monagym: Do you have other talents beside gymnastics?
Steluţa: Yes, I like very much playing basketball and volleyball ;)

monagym: What kind of music are you listening?
Steluţa: I am listening all kind of music, except rock.

monagym: Is it true that your favorite artist is Thalia?
Steluţa: Yes, I like Thalia a lot and I also like Leonardo DiCaprio as an actor, but unfortunately I haven’t been listening Thalia’s songs or watching movies lately because of the lack of time.

monagym: How would you describe yourself?
Steluţa: A valuable, lucky, ambitious, optimistic, lively and realistic girl.

monagym:What are your aspirations for the future?
Steluţa: Health and nothing more.

monagym: Your opposite sex fans are curious if you have a boyfriend or there’s still hope for them ? D
Steluţa: Yes, I have a boyfriend, we have 4 months together. - sorry guys D

monagym: Some thoughts for your fans?
Steluţa: Thousands of thanks for all the support they’ve given me, loads of health, God bless them and may they not forget me!

I’m sure they won’t forget you Steluţa! You have many supporters here that appreciate you and stand beside you! :*

3 Responses

  1. I must to salute you, Steliana Nistor!!! You’re a real strong-minded girl; you must be very proud of that!!! And something else: God bless you back, Stela, you already know you can count with everyone of us!!! Nobody of us will dare to forget you!!!
    And, if God wants to, you’ll be totally healthy soon!!! I will pray for you everyday, you can count on it!!!
    I hope the best for you, that you find peace and joy!!!
    Sincerely (and very happy for you), Erick… :)

    Sunt foarte recunoscător pentru te cunosc. Du-te pe noi în această viaţă, dă-vă cele mai bune şi încercaţi să nu cedati niciodata, Stela!!! :D

  2. “Steluţa: Yes, I have a boyfriend, we have 4 months together.”

    FFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

    • Max Steliana
      adevărul, pentru că dă-mi place de tine destul de Economisire
      reale de la prima ora te-am văzut am ştiut că
      au fost foarte frumos şi de frumos.
      Am speranţa că şi dumneavoastră vă coloana Manina recuperează
      foarte curând.
      De asemenea, am văzut că există un comentariu alomejor reveni
      Ala ke mas Daria gimnastica pentru că am făcut asta, dacă returnate
      dar numai dvs. puteţi decide ce dumneavoastră ok
      şi apoi spune că aveţi deja un prieten. şi am atât de gelos, dar este prezenta nimodo
      totul este bine
      MEXIC din acapulco Guerrero
      te mando muchos saludos şi multe pupici
      De asemenea, veţi lăsa mea de e-mail dacă adăugaţi-mi kiere
      kisiera ishment ca păstrarea în legătură cu prieteni buni

      e-mail: shaggy1541@hotmail.com

      lăsaţi un mesaj pentru mine, te rog, să ştii că am venit la această destinaţie mensajito
      pa
      sărutări.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

